Roger Kernen
Geschäftsleitung

Roger Kernen
T +41 71 634 64 36
roger.kernen@kernen-ag.ch


Pensionierter Mitarbeiter

Rolf Kernen
T +41 71 634 64 34
rolf.kernen@kernen-ag.ch

Willi Brenner
Betriebsleiter, Einkauf

Willi Brenner
T +41 71 634 64 35
willi.brenner@kernen-ag.ch

 


Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Debora Kernen
T +41 71 634 64 34
info@kernen-ag.ch


Kaufmännisches Büro

Silvia Kernen
T +41 71 634 64 34
silvia.kernen@kernen-ag.ch


Auftragsleiter
Stv. Lehrlingsausbildung

Markus Berchtold
T +41 71 634 64 37
markus.berchtold@kernen-ag.ch


Auftragsleiter


Silvan Höneisen
T +41 71 634 64 32
silvan.hoeneisen@kernen-ag.ch


Auftragsleiter

Christoph Diem
T +41 71 634 64 31
christoph.diem@kernen-ag.ch


Auftragsleiter

Roland Pauletto
T +41 71 634 64 38
roland.pauletto@kernen-ag.ch


Offertwesen

Roland Kreis
T +41 71 634 64 30
roland.kreis@kernen-ag.ch


Offertwesen

Bruno Ammann
T +41 71 634 64 39
bruno.ammann@kernen-ag.ch


Administration

Susan White
T +41 71 634 64 23
susan.white@kernen-ag.ch


Administration

Danièle Hartmann
T +41 71 634 64 27
dani.hartmann@kernen-ag.ch


Leiter Schlosserei,
Lehrlingsausbildung

Fabio Moser
fabio.moser@kernen-ag.ch


Leiter Laserschneiden


Agron Hyseni
laser@kernen-ag.ch


Leiter Stanzen

Stefan Kühni
trumatic@kernen-ag.ch


Leiter Abkanten

Martin Steinmann